Back to all updates

about 7 years ago

Conference call tomorrow

The national Let’s Move! Conference Call for faith and community leaders about the Communities on the Move Video Challenge is taking place tomorrow, March 14 at 2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific.

Join Sam Kass, White House Senior Policy Advisor for Healthy Food Initiatives, on the call to learn more about the competition and the opportunity for winners to meet First Lady Michelle Obama.

Dial-in information: 1-800-288-8960

You do not need to RSVP for this call. If you have questions, please email collaborate@usda.gov.

We encourage you to join the Let’s Move Faith and Communities network of supporters by signing up online!